The Charlottetown Area Development Corporation (CADC) has an eleven member Board of Directors. The board members are appointed by the shareholders of the corporation, 7 from the Province of PEI, 2 from the City of Charlottetown, 1 from the Town of Stratford., and 1 from the Town of Cornwall As of August 2023 the board of directors includes the following individuals:

Melissa Hilton Chair
Tim Keizer Vice-Chair
Heather Love Secretary-Treasurer
Barbara Dunphy Director
Kelly Lantz Director
Kimberley Mackenzie Director
Wendell Labobe Director
Craig Walker Director
Gerry Moore Director
Michael Fleischmann Director
Tim Hamel Director