The Charlottetown Area Development Corporation has a total of approximately 28 staff with a payroll in excess of $750,000. There are 20 permanent, 7 seasonal and 1 casual employees. This includes staff to manage the various parking facilities as well as our maintenance staff. The office staff is as follows:

Wade Arsenault CEO warsenault@cadcpei.com
Aaron Hansen Director of Operations ahansen@cadcpei.com
Chad Smith Director of Finance csmith@cadcpei.com
Susan Connell Manager of Parking sconnell@cadcpei.com
Paula Laybolt Accounts Receivable playbolt@cadcpei.com
Maggie Connell Accounts Payable/Parking Operations Supervisor mconnell@cadcpei.com
Chelsey Campbell Receptionist ccampbell@cadcpei.com