Staff

Staff

The Charlottetown Area Development Corporation has a total of approximately 28 staff with a payroll in excess of $750,000. There are 20 permanent, 7 seasonal and 1 casual employees. This includes staff to manage the various parking facilities as well as our maintenance staff. The office staff is as follows:

Ron Waite General Manager rwaite@cadcpei.com
George Brammer Comptroller gbrammer@cadcpei.com
Wade Arsenault Assistant GM, Manager of Properties warsenault@cadcpei.com
Aaron Hansen Development Officer ahansen@cadcpei.com
Susan Connell Manager of Parking sconnell@cadcpei.com
Fran MacPherson Accounts Payable Clerk fmacpherson@cadcpei.com
 Paula Laybolt Accounts Receivable Clerk playbolt@cadcpei.com
Maggie Connell Head Cashier mconnell@cadcpei.com
  Jill Rankin  Receptionist  jrankin@cadcpei.com